Elders

Randy Allen

(615) 260-1884   randmanrx@gmail.com

Terry Cheney

(615) 579-7089 terryjcheney@gmail.com

 

Green.png

Steve Green

(615) 504-8733) steve1631@bellsouth.net

Joe Haworth

(615) 289-7543 jdhaworth@comcast.net

 

 

Jim Payne

(615) 497-0613   jrjpayne@bellsouth.net

 

Phillips Final.jpg

Brian Philips

(615) 429-8125 brian.phillips@bellsouth.net

Elder 9_3.png

Jim Smith

           (615) 347-4188            jims@svmic.com

greg-wilbur-sq.png

Gregory Wilbur

(615) 512-4156   greg.wilbur@gmail.com


Deacons

Clint Branch

(615) 516-9855 cbranch11169@gmail.com

 

IMG_6109.jpg

Eugene King

(615) 806-3726 king.eugene@gmail.com

kevin-mclung.jpg

Kevin McClung

(615) 243-9228  banjoberry@gmail.com

 

Jim Robinson

(615) 587-0442 jc2robinson@comcast.net

Todd Russell

(615) 319-4803 ctoddrussell@gmail.com

Bob Vermilye

(615) 943-8139 rgvermilye@bellsouth.net

IMG_6039.jpg

Marty Smith

(615) 767-2240 grandog_fighter@yahoo.com

David Steffens

(615) 557-5316 dsteffens231@gmail.com

Larry Thompson

       (901) 734-1520          tennwilt@aol.com