Elders

Randy Allen

(615) 260-1884   randmanrx@gmail.com 

Elder 9_3.png

Jim Smith

           (615) 347-4188            jims@svmic.com

Terry Cheney

(615) 579-7089 terryjcheney@gmail.com

 

Joe Haworth

(615) 289-7543 jdhaworth@comcast.net

 

 

Jim Payne

(615) 497-0613   jrjpayne@bellsouth.net


Deacons

MarkElliottDeacon.jpg

Mark Elliott

      615-477-1041         markrelliott@yahoo.com

New Gene King Deacon.jpg

Eugene King

(615) 806-3726 king.eugene@gmail.com

kevin-mclung.jpg

Kevin McClung

(615) 243-9228  banjoberry@gmail.com

 

MikePayneDeacon.jpg

Mike Payne

      (615) 579-6453          mjpayne@comcast.net 

Jim Robinson

(615) 587-0442 jc2robinson@comcast.net

Bob Vermilye

(615) 943-8139 rgvermilye@bellsouth.net

Todd Russell

(615) 319-4803 ctoddrussell@gmail.com

David Steffens

(615) 557-5316 dsteffens231@gmail.com

Larry Thompson

       (901) 734-1520          tennwilt@aol.com